Childrens Reading~~~~~~~~~~~ Home ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Products ~~~~~~~~~~~~

Feed My Lambs

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

The Feed My Lambs series includes six colorful books with a total of 90 Bible verses on key Christian topics, simplified to make them easy for children to understand and learn.

Each verse has a lively illustration that helps children relate the verse's meaning to their everyday lives.

Feed My Lambs also doubles as a complete Scripture memorization course, and can help make this sometimes difficult task easy and enjoyable for your children.



Product Details:

Author: Derek & Michelle Brookes
Language: English
Product ID: EBL701
ISBN/EAN/UPC: 3–03730–018–3
Dimensions (in inches): 9.00 x 9.00
Recommended Age: 4 - 10


- 90 illustrated Bible verses in 6 books!
- Scripture memorization made easy and fun!
- Usage tips for parents and teachers!
- Includes a checklist, ten bookmarks, two award certificates and stickers for every page.

Jesus said, "If you love Me, feed My lambs." This series will help you do just that!

Price: $19.95 + 5.00(shipping)



All rights reserved